Don Hosek - Kevin Gilbert Songbook - Toy Matinee
Toy Matinee
Toy Matinee

Click cover to buy the CD.
  1. Last Plane Out
  2. Turn It On Salvador
  3. Things She Said chords
  4. Remember My Name
  5. The Toy Matinee
  6. Queen of Misery
  7. The Ballad of Jenny Ledge chords
  8. There Was a Little Boy
  9. We Always Come Home
    Words + chords
  10. Blank Page*

* Appears on 2001 re-release of "Toy Matinee."

Please note, this is meant to be a collaborative project. Please use the feedback link to send me any contributions or corrections.