Don Hosek - Kevin Gilbert Songbook - Kaviar
  1. Making Christi Cry
  2. Picnic
  3. Pretty

This disc was recorded after Kevin's death.

The Kaviar Sessions
  1. Pretty
  2. Death Orgy 9000
  3. Indian Burn (Happy Birthday)
  4. The Sultan of Bruneit
  5. Making Kristy Cry
  6. Fall in Love
  7. Picnic
  8. Broken
  9. Single
  10. Fear

Please note, this is meant to be a collaborative project. Please use the feedback link to send me any contributions or corrections.